So much for my happy ending :)

(edited from Sat. I actually totally forgot abt this draft post)

So it’s finally here, EOEOY!
I don’t get how some can feel sian tht EOYs are gone, you hardcore muggers!!!
I’m so so glad. Lots of stuff to do now. Have been planning this list since forever.
Glee Season 2, Gossip Girl from the start, AVPS, Shopping sprees, Movie dates (Deathly Hallows!!), Jogging regime
And more band. I’m dead, the last time I prac-ed was.. I cant remember.

EOYs. Hmm.
LA & HCL = …
Math 1 = Hard like &^%$#@
Bio Hist = The killer hell day. Didnt do as badly as expected, cos my Bio was cui from the start
Chem = Can go bang wall srsly
Math 2 = Alright. Was practically distracted throughout anyw

Shall play my guts out till Thurs :)
Had an awesome post-EOY day after tht. Met the 2G usuals for a bimbo girls day out hahahaha
Went craaaazy in class before tht, poor Xuewen getting raped by our anti-XW alliance.
Got scolded for making too much noise, but since when did the Y1s keep quiet after the paper and not distract us too?

Went Vivo w the girls, lots of noise & camwhoring & annoying ppl everywhr we go.
Found out Yuxuan & I have mutual good tastes for LWK whoo another one in his fanclub (Y)
Ate at Marche, the rosti was awesome. Had long talks about random stuff, scary dreams & ghosts o_o

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Played @ the fountain after tht. Brought my cam along.
Then suddenly, Smong splashes hell lot of water on all of us. Everyone’s reaction was epic hahah she totally got bullied after tht.
And I screamed but thnkgod my cam is somewhat waterproof (L)
YX started french-braiding our hairs, so love
Train-ed to Cityhall after tht for Sining’s dental. Stoned arnd while waiting for her, & the awesome mirrors at the entrance of the building was totally camwhore-worthy so we spent lots of time thr. So many ppl were giving us amused looks hahah.

Went to Suehwee’s house after tht. Transformed her room to a bimbo one w mags strewn everywhr, hundreds of nail polish bottles and a curling iron :D
I was the first to have the makeover, ended up having super curly hair thnks to SH’s awesome skills. Shan’t credit YX hahahaha
Did nails too & I must say I rlly like painting them though I always screw some up and waste hell lot of remover.
Love yall ♥
—–

2 Responses to So much for my happy ending :)

  1. youmibert says:

    PLEASEEEE LSL IS SO MUCH HOTTER/SHUAIER/COOLER/CUTER

  2. yantingt says:

    NOOOOOO LWK LWK LWK!!!

Leave a comment