Finally,

A 3B outing! Hahaha.
Went to Valerie’s house ytd, & at first I got enthu w the camera but got rlly lazy to take any more after tht.
KTV, hair-braiding thnks to OSH, playing w the bitch, random games & Mahjong + epic laughter.

Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket
Photobucket

Had water bomb fight @ the garden after tht.
Quite fail. Esp. the Dog & Bone part whr me & Melvin are both 5 and he’ll always get it cos of obvious reasons.
Lots of fighting hahah. Got super wet.
Continued w more MJ w Suehwee Yueying & Melvin, blasting oldies. Found my childhood sweetheart again, Shane from Westlife. Hahahaha
Thnks Aiyi Valerie & AoKun for BBQ-ing :) Though AK’s chicken wings were kinda inedible.
& Claire too, for constantly bringing in food for us gamblers. Hahaha.
Watched The Unborn together after tht, supposed to be quite scary but it wasnt tht bad.
Didnt stay over, but those who did were late today. So our class was abit empty hahah quite epic.

Got back the first 3 papers today.
LA was surprisingly good, HCL like shit & Chem = heng ah.
Not rlly looking forward to the rest tomorrow. Actually I dont rlly care about the results alrdy I realise.
Went to SP today, finally. I sound damn crappy now.
I cant even tongue properly. Crossing fingers for Trombones A-plenty.

Leave a comment