With this fever, fever

Ultimately it’s the small things tht rlly matter.

Photobucket
(via happythings.tumblr)

Results havent exactly been good. Some were surprisingly okay, others just went smack in the face.
Math 1 shitty. Math 2 fine. Bio fail, literally. History blah.
But somehow after tht I kinda forgot all about it. Maybe I’m immune to all the crappy results alrdy.
And thr was band after tht, which made me stressed like &^%$#@
Phantom was cool though, and the high As almost made me burst my lungs but I like the whole thing. We have many melodic lines :)
V nervous abt ensembles next week.

& this is to noone in particular. Actually cos I’ve seen so many of these people alrdy, everywhr.
I just dont like people who are so judgemental & rigid. I mean, if the person did someth wrong to you or you knw doesnt deserve your respect or wtv, then yeah it’s fine. But just basing on assumptions & rumours when you barely even knw someone & judging them, you’re just making yourself very ugly.
Someone pls smack me if you see me like tht. Cos I’m so disgusted seeing these type of people.

Leave a comment