The way it goes

Post-exam activities are rlly.. shitty.
Archery was damn sian yesterday. 3hrs were spent on it & everyone only got to go at most, 3 times.
Everyone was basically doing their own stuff while waiting. & had Chem prac after tht, whr I squished the quail egg and the yolk squirted out.
Sounded horrible in band also. & I didnt have my file, so couldnt play the ensemble.
Comm interview wasnt tht bad I guess. Just rlly nervous all the way.
The wait was the worst.
Must thnk Bryan for his amazing SNSD dances hahah. Helped to lighten up the mood.
& Jiaen, Xuewen for trying to distract me cos I was going abit crazy.
All in all, it was a very wtf day.

The cashflow game wasnt tht bad today. Though my main motive was just to collect as much $, only started on my Passive Income like, 15mins before the game stopped.
Had some stupid smoking talk after tht.
Went for SP after tht, pasted Hallowinds posters around. & luckily I didnt rlly screw Trombones A-plenty today.
Had a rlly long temp comm discussion after tht. Sometimes I think our squad comes up with the most gl epicshit stuff hahaha.

I just want this week to be over. HOLSSSSSSSSSSSSSS.
& thr’s so much stuff I need to rant about……

Leave a comment